Mini Farms Property Owners Association
Member Login

Upcoming Events

The Board of Directors meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month, at 6:00pm at the Crystal River United Methodist Church ANNEX at: 4801 N. Citrus Avenue, Crystal River.
(See Map)

 

THE GRADER IS DOWN AT THIS TIME. We will let you know when it is back operational. 

Next board meeting Thursday June 20th at 6:00 pm hope to see ya there!!!

 

We are in the process of asking for volunteers to be on a road committee in the minifarms if you are interested or would like more info please email Jon@citrusminifarms.com or call 352-795-7813 thanks for your time. 

 

If you have a business and want to advertise on our website please email Jon at Jon@citrusminifarms.com

Fun fact you can click on the adds to go to there websites for more info. 

 

Contact Us

Phone/Fax: 352-795-7813
Mailing Address:
Mini Farms Property Owners Association
PO Box 1289
Crystal River, FL 34423

* indicates required fields

* Name:
* E-mail:
Phone:
* Member of Mini Farms: Yes No
* Interested In Volunteering: Yes No

Mini-Farms Property Owners Association

WELCOME! This website was established to help all homeowners in the Mini-Farms Property Owners Association. It includes many valuable items: Forms you might need, Board of Directors and Committee Information, Reports, Meeting Minutes, Annual Budgets, Road Status, Events, and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).

Current Board of Directors:

PRESIDENT: Jon Payne - jon@citrusminifarms.com

VICE PRESIDENT / TREASURER: Dan McKee - dan@citrusminifarms.com

SECRETARY:Finett Jones - finett@citrusminifarms.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY Jodi Woods Stevens - jodi@citrusminifarms.com

DIRECTOR: Vicki Turner - vicki@citrusminifarms.com

DIRECTOR: George Bacon - george@citrusminifarms.com

DIRECTOR: Shirley Kisner - none

Director of Roads: Jon Payne 

Road Concerns - Call (352) 795-7813 or E-mail Roads@citrusminifarms.com please be advised If you used the email link in the past to contact the road director it was put on incorrectly and no one received you email. It has been fixed so please resend sorry for the inconvenience. 

Accounts Manager: Associate Billing Solutions
Assessments or Billing Questions, closing or Estoppel requests, and to make an update to your property and mailing addresses, email address and phone number, please call our Accounts Manager at (352)795-1911. You can also send your request and information on these matters to janethorne13@yahoo.com.

General Questions and Concerns:
Mini-Farms Property Owners Association: Call (352) 795-7813

Any and all questions and concerns may also be mailed to:
Mini-Farms Property Owners Association
PO Box 1289
Crystal River, FL 34423