Mini Farms Property Owners Association
Member Login

Upcoming Events

The Board of Directors meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month, at 6:00pm at the Crystal River United Methodist Church ANNEX at: 4801 N. Citrus Avenue, Crystal River.
(See Map)

Fun fact you can click on the adds to go to there websites for more info. 

Next meeting Thursday August 16th at 6:00pm see ya there!

Contact Us

Phone/Fax: 352-795-7813
Mailing Address:
Mini Farms Property Owners Association
PO Box 1289
Crystal River, FL 34423

* indicates required fields

* Name:
* E-mail:
Phone:
* Member of Mini Farms: Yes No
* Interested In Volunteering: Yes No

Mini-Farms Property Owners Association

WELCOME! This website was established to help all homeowners in the Mini-Farms Property Owners Association. It includes many valuable items: Forms you might need, Board of Directors and Committee Information, Reports, Meeting Minutes, Annual Budgets, Road Status, Events, and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).

Current Board of Directors:
PRESIDENT: Melanie Howard-Cerase - melanie@citrusminifarms.com
VICE PRESIDENT: Jon Payne - jon@citrusminifarms.com
TREASURER: Dan McKee - dan@citrusminifarms.com
SECRETARY: Judy Cahill - Judy@citrusminifarms.com
DIRECTOR: Vicki Turner - vicki@citrusminifarms.com
DIRECTOR: Ernest Granke - ernest@citrusminifarms.com
DIRECTOR: Shirley Kisner - coming soon 

Director of Roads: Ernest Granke

Road Concerns - Call (352) 795-7813

Accounts Manager: Associate Billing Solutions
Assessments or Billing Questions, closing or Estoppel requests, and to make an update to your property and mailing addresses, email address and phone number, please call our Accounts Manager at (352)795-1911. You can also send your request and information on these matters to janethorne13@yahoo.com.

General Questions and Concerns:
Mini-Farms Property Owners Association: Call (352) 795-7813

Any and all questions and concerns may also be mailed to:
Mini-Farms Property Owners Association
PO Box 1289
Crystal River, FL 34423